Service

You can contact our technical support at any time, our professionals will be glad to answer all Your questions. We are always ready to provide You with any repair, installation and maintenance services at the highest level. Our company can offer You as one-time services, as the annual contract for maintenance of Your equipment at the favorable fixed price.

Diagnostics, repair and maintenance

If You have any problems or malfunctions, You can always contact our technical support. We will listen to You, answer all Your questions and find an individual solution for Your problem as soon as possible. Our highly qualified engineers will perform diagnostics of Your equipment and, if it`s necessary, will repair and eliminate any malfunctions. We are also always glad to offer You maintenance of Your equipment both on a single, and on a constant basis in the form of the annual contract at the favorable fixed price. Just fill out the form at the end of the page or call us!

1/6

Dismantling and installation

Taking into account long-term experience and resource availability, our engineers realize any level works on dismantling and installation of at the highest level!

1/5

Personnel training

The qualified staff is the key to the any company`s success. Personnel training is a continuous systematic process of formation of employees ' theoretical knowledge, skills and perks in order to improve production efficiency. In this age of continuous progress and developments, innovations are to be constantly monitored. The «PL-SERVICEPRO» company offers You the opportunity to train Your staff in a short time at the most competitive prices. Our experts will always be happy to share their experience and knowledge to improve Your production.

1/4

Modernization

Modernization is improvement of production processes in order to increase productivity, safety, efficiency and environmental friendliness. In modern world the combination of all above listed factors leads to the creation of new and modernization of old methods and technologies to improve the quality of production. Professional engineers use various methods to automate non-automatic or semi-automatic equipment for increasing mainly its durability and productivity. We wish our customers both growth and prosperity, that`s why it is so important for our company to follow the innovations in the field of glass processing!

1/3

Engineering design

Engineering design is very important stage in all types` works of installation and modernization. The more qualitative the planning is done, the faster will be performed the engineering design phase and then the main work. The project is the most important check of correctness of all previous stages of planning performance, and also of the engineers` qualification. «PL-SERVICEPRO» will perform designing of any complexity according to Your wishes.

1/3

company «PL-SERVICEPRO» 2016

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

СЕРВИС

Служба технической поддержки компании «ПЛ-СЕРВИСПРО» в Вашем распоряжении в любое время. Наши профессионалы всегда готовы предоставить Вам любые ремонтные работы, услуги по монтажу и техническое обслуживание на самом высоком уровне. Мы будем рады предложить Вам как разовые услуги, так и годовой контракт на техническое обслуживание Вашего оборудования по выгодной фиксированной цене.

ДИАГНОСТИКА, РЕМОНТ И ТЕХНИЧЕСКОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

При возникновении каких-либо проблем или неисправностей Вы всегда можете обратиться в службу технической поддержки компании «ПЛ-СЕРВИСПРО». Мы обязательно выслушаем Вас, ответим на все Ваши вопросы и в кратчайшие сроки подберем индивидуальное решение специально для Вашей проблемы. Наши высококвалифицированные инженеры выполнят диагностику Вашего оборудования и при необходимости проведут ремонт и устранят любые неисправности. Также мы всегда рады предложить Вам техническое обслуживание Вашего оборудования как на разовой, так и на постоянной основе в виде годового контракта по выгодной фиксированной цене. Просто заполните форму в конце страницы или позвоните нам!

1/6

ДЕМОНТАЖ И МОНТАЖ

С учетом многолетнего опыта и наличия ресурсов наши инженеры готовы реализовать работу по демонтажу и монтажу любого уровня сложности на самом высоком уровне!

1/5

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ПЕРСОНАЛА

Квалифицированный персонал  –  это залог успеха любой компании. Обучение персонала - это непрерывный систематический процесс формирования у сотрудников теоретических знаний, умений и практических навыков с целью повышения эффективности производства. В наш век непрерывного прогресса и изменений необходимо постоянно следить за нововведениями. Компания «ПЛ-СЕРВИСПРО» предлагает Вам возможность обучения Вашего персонала в короткие сроки по выгодным ценам. Наши специалисты всегда будут рады передать Вам свой опыт и знания для улучшения Вашего производства.

1/4

МОДЕРНИЗАЦИЯ

Модернизация – это изменение процессов производства с целью увеличения производительности труда и повышение его безопасности, эффективности и экологичности. В современном мире совокупность всех вышеизложенных факторов способствует созданию новых и модернизации старых методов и технологий для улучшения качества производства. Профессиональные инженеры используют различные способы для автоматизации неавтоматического или полуавтоматического оборудования, таким образом увеличивая, главным образом, срок его служения и производительность. Мы желаем нашим клиентам роста и процветания, именно поэтому нашей компании так важно следить за инновациями в области стеклообработки!

1/3

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

Проектирование – очень важный этап в проведении работ по монтажу и модернизации. Проект является важнейшей проверкой правильности выполнения всех предшествовавших этапов планирования, а также квалификации инженера. Наши профессионалы «ПЛ-СЕРВИСПРО» выполнят проектирование любого уровня сложности исходя из Ваших пожеланий.

1/3

фирма «ПЛ-СЕРВИСПРО» 2016

  • Facebook - Grey Circle