company «PL-SERVICEPRO» 2016

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

Glass cutting tables

Automatic glass cutting table MV G 330

  • Automatic glass cutting table for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Its feature is that it is possible to cut any kind of glass, monolithic or laminated, with a maximum speed of 200 m / min and an accuracy of + / - 0.2 mm. Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. and + / - 0.2 mm at the maximum deviation to measure between two diagonals rectangle cut with a size of 3000 x 2000 mm

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 3210 x 2600 mm

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coatings system.

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

1/3

Automatic glass cutting table MV F 370

  • Automatic glass cutting table for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Its peculiarity is that it is possible to cut any kind of glass, monolithic or laminated, with a maximum speed of 140 m / min and an accuracy of + / - 0.2 mm. 

  • Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. and + / - 0.2 mm at the maximum deviation to measure between two diagonals rectangle cut with a size of 3000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 3700 x 2600 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

 

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coatings system.

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

1/7

Automatic glass cutting table MV G 370

  • Automatic glass cutting table for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Its peculiarity is that it is possible to cut any kind of glass, monolithic or laminated, with a maximum speed of 200 m / min and an accuracy of + / - 0.2 mm. 

  • Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. and + / - 0.2 mm at the maximum deviation to measure between two diagonals rectangle cut with a size of 3000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 3700 x 2600 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coatings system.

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

1/7

Automatic glass cutting table MV s 400

  • Automatic glass cutting table, for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Equipped with conveyor belts with adjustable speed, which allows to achieve high performance at a maximum speed of 200 m / min, acceleration and deceleration time of 1 second from 0 to maximum speed, and Vice versa. 

  • Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. and + / - 0.2 mm at the maximum deviation to measure between two diagonals rectangle cut with a size of 3000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 3700 x 2600 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

 

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coating system.

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

  • Automatic marking of the glass.

1/6

Automatic glass cutting table MV s 400C

 

  • Automatic glass cutting table, which can be installed in automatic lines for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Equipped with conveyor belts with adjustable speed, which allows to achieve high performance at a maximum speed of 200 m / min, acceleration and deceleration time of 1 second from 0 to maximum speed, and Vice versa.  Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. And + / - 0.2 mm at maximum deviation measure between two diagonal rectangle cut with size 3000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 3700 x 2600 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coating system.

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

  • Automatic marking of the glass.

1/7

Automatic glass cutting table MV s 600

  • Automatic glass cutting table, for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Equipped with conveyor belts with adjustable speed, which allows to achieve high performance at a maximum speed of 200 m / min, acceleration and deceleration time of 1 second from 0 to maximum speed, and Vice versa.  Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. and + / - 0.2 mm at the maximum deviation to measure between two diagonals rectangle cut with a size of 3000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 6000 x 3210 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coating system.        

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

  • Automatic marking of the glass.

1/7

Automatic glass cutting table MV s 400V

 

  • Automatic glass cutting table, with automatic loading system from the stationary pyramid. The gripping takes place by vacuum suction cups, can load a sheet weighing up to 500 kg with a maximum size of 3700 x 2600 mm, and a minimum size of 2000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Overall dimensions: 4135 x 3194 mm.

  • Max.glass size: 3700 x 2600 mm.

  • Max.cutting area dimensions: 3210 x 2600 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coating system.        

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

  • Automatic marking of the glass.

1/5

Automatic glass cutting table MV s 600V

  • Automatic glass cutting table, with automatic loading system from the stationary pyramid. The capture takes place by vacuum suction cups, can load a sheet weighing up to 1000 kg with a maximum size of 6000 x 3210 mm, and a minimum size of 3210 x 2600 mm. 

 

Functions:

  • Overall dimensions: 4135 x 3194 mm.

  • Max. glass size:3700 x 2600 mm.

  • Max. cutting area dimensions: 3210 x 2600 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coating system.        

  • Automatic tool change 9 position.

  • Automatic marking of the glass.

1/7

Automatic glass cutting table MV s 600C

  • Automatic glass cutting table, which can be installed in automatic lines for straight and shaped cutting of monolithic glass. Equipped with conveyor belts with adjustable speed, which allows to achieve high performance at a maximum speed of 200 m / min, acceleration and deceleration time of 1 second from 0 to max. speed, and Vice versa. Its feature is also high accuracy and perpendicular to the cut, + / - 0.15 mm to the position of the cutting head from 0 to 3000 mm. And + / - 0.2 mm at max. deviation measure between two diagonal rectangle cut with size 3000 x 2000 mm.

 

Functions:

  • Max. glass size: 6000 x 3210 mm.

  • 2 + 1 glass break bar.

  • UPS.

  • CAD software package for free cutting forms.

  • Vinyl cutting system.

  • Remote access via modem.

 

Options:

  • Removal Low-E glass coating system.        

  • Automatic tool replacement this 9 position.

  • Automatic marking glass system.

1/5

Автоматические столы раскроя стекла

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV G 330

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Его особенностью является то , что можно вырезать любой вид стекла, монолитной или ламинированной, с максимальной скоростью 200 м / мин и точностью +/- 0,2 мм. Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм.

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3210 х 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

1/3

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV F 370

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Его особенностью является то , что можно вырезать любой вид стекла, монолитной или ламинированной, с максимальной скоростью 140 м / мин и точностью +/- 0,2 мм.  
Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм. 

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3700 х 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

1/7

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV G 370

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Его особенностью является то , что можно вырезать любой вид стекла, монолитной или ламинированной, с максимальной скоростью 200 м / мин и точностью +/- 0,2 мм.  
Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм.

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3700 х 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

1/7

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла  MV S 400

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла,  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Оснащен конвейерными лентами с регулируемой скоростью, что позволяет достигать высокой производительности при максимальной скорости 200 м / мин, время разгона и торможения 1 сек от 0 до максимальной скорости, и наоборот.  
Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм.

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3700 х 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

 

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

  • Система автоматической маркировки стекла.

1/6

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV S 400C

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла, который можно устанавливать в автоматические линии  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Оснащен конвейерными лентами с регулируемой скоростью, что позволяет достигать высокой производительности при максимальной скорости 200 м / мин, время разгона и торможения 1 сек от 0 до максимальной скорости, и наоборот.  Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм.

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3700 х 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

  • Система автоматической маркировки стекла.

1/7

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV S 600

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла,  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Оснащен конвейерными лентами с регулируемой скоростью, что позволяет достигать высокой производительности при максимальной скорости 200 м / мин, время разгона и торможения 1 сек от 0 до максимальной скорости, и наоборот.  Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм.

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 6000 х 3210 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

  • Система автоматической маркировки стекла.

1/7

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV S 400V

 

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла, с автоматической системой загрузки со стационарной пирамиды. Захват происходит  вакуумными присосками, может загружать лист весом до 500 кг с максимальным размером 3700 х 2600 мм, и минимальный размер 2000 х 2000 мм. 

 

Функции:

  • Габаритные размеры: 4135 х 3194 мм.

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3700 х 2600 мм.

  • Максимальные размеры зоны раскроя: 3210 x 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

  • Система автоматической маркировки стекла.

1/5

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV S 600V

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла, с автоматической системой загрузки со стационарной пирамиды. Захват происходит  вакуумными присосками, может загружать лист весом до до 1000 кг с максимальным размером 6000 х 3210 мм, и минимальный размер 3210 х 2600 мм. 

 

Функции:

  • Габаритные размеры: 4135 х 3194 мм.

  • Максимальный размер стекла 3700 х 2600 мм.

  • Максимальные размеры зоны раскроя: 3210 x 2600 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

  • Система автоматической маркировки стекла.

1/7

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла MV S 600C

Автоматический стол раскроя стекла, который можно устанавливать в автоматические линии  для прямой и фигурной резки монолитного стекла. Оснащен конвейерными лентами с регулируемой скоростью, что позволяет достигать высокой производительности при максимальной скорости 200 м / мин, время разгона и торможения 1 сек от 0 до максимальной скорости, и наоборот.  Его особенностью так же является высокая точность и перпендикулярность разреза, +/- 0,15 мм на положение режущей головки от 0 до 3000 мм. И +/- 0,2 мм на максимальном отклонении измерять между двумя диагонали прямоугольник вырезать с размером 3000 х 2000 мм.

 

Функции:

  • Максимальный размер стекла 6000 х 3210 мм.

  • 2 + 1 Планка разлома стекла.

  • UPS.

  • CAD программный пакет для свободных форм раскроя.

  • Система раскроя Винил.

  • Удалённый доступ через модем.

 

Опции:

  • Система удаления Low-E покрытия на стекле.

  • Автоматическая замена инструмента на 9 позиций.

  • Система автоматической маркировки стекла.

1/5

фирма «ПЛ-СЕРВИСПРО» 2016

  • Facebook - Grey Circle